Presence Records
© 2012 Running Moose Productions Contact Us
Stacks Image 753
Finnish progressive rock band Moonwagon was founded in 2008. First album Night Dust came out early 2011and was highly praised and reviewed among all progheads and prog-media all over the world. Since that Running Moose Productions and Moonwagon band made a record-deal and so the second album of these finnish west-coast proggers came out on Presence-label in 3.9.2012. The new album combines space-rock, psychedelia and ambient in a very fine and personal way.

Moonwagon is
Ami Hassinen - Analog & digital synths & keyboards, FX, voice
Jani Korpi - Drums & percussion, acoustic guitar, jew’s harp, voice
Joni Tiala - Electric & acoustic guitars, voice
Janne Ylikorpi - Bass


Stacks Image 242
Moonwagon: Foyers Of The Future (2012)

Get your copy from Running Moose Label Shop or iTunes