Tasavallan Presidentti:

Six Complete (PRECD-002)



A new studioalbum of Finnish jazz-rock / progressive-rock legend Tasavallan Presidentti will be released on 8th of november 2006. Titled "Six Complete", the album includes nine songs written by Frank Robson and Jukka Tolonen. Seven of those are new compositions and two are new versions of old songs. Last Night is an updated vocal version of a song originally released on Jukka Tolonen's first solo album; Dance on the other hand is a new interpretation of one of Tasavallan Presidentti's Lambert Land -album songs.

Six Complete is a first studio release since groups "Milky Way Moses" (1974).

The lineup of Tasavallan Presidentti 2006 is:

Frank Robson- vocals / keyboards, Jukka Tolonen -guitars, Juhani Aaltonen - saxes / flute, Häkä Virtanen -bass, Vesa Aaltonen -drums.

Six Complete is a Presence Records release.

Contact & info:

Presence Records - Matti Kervinen • matti@presencerecords.fi • +358 40 7685436



www.presencerecords.fi • info@presencerecords.fi

