Running Moose
© 2012 Running Moose Productions Contact Us

Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Nordic Trinity: Eternal Echoes

  • Nordic Trinity: Eternal Echoes
We are happy to announce that all four albums of Finnish jazz high class trio Nordic Trinity are available in Moose´s Distribution Catalogue. The group- Junnu Aaltonen sax, Mikko Iivanainen guitars and Klaus Suonsaari drums has made four albums: Wonders Never Cease, Eternal Echoes, Plays the music of Edward Vesala and the new one Live!!!

(KSJAZZ 2012)

Produced by Klaus Suonsaari & Mikko Iivanainen
Executive producer Klaus Suonsaari




Related Products