Running Moose
© 2012 Running Moose Productions Contact Us

Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Törrö Tapaninen: Orgasjameja

  • Törrö Tapaninen: Orgasjameja
A new retrospective collection of guitarist/singer/songwriter Törrö Tapaninen who has been part of many great finnish rock bands like Ramblers, Popeda, Blaster Master and Sininen Rytmiluu and later, on roots-duo Törrö & Pethman who released their debut Vaihe Virheessä on Puuma Records in 2011.

The new one is called Orgasjameja and will be out on 21st of January 2013.