Running Moose
© 2012 Running Moose Productions Contact Us

Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Strandberg Project: Made in Finland

  • Strandberg Project: Made in Finland
Since 1995 Strandberg has recorded six solo albums. The new, his seventh soloalbum, ”Made in Finland” features the line-up:
Jan-Olof Strandberg, Michael Manring: Bass; Kimmo Tapanainen: Keyboards
Risto Salmi: Saxes; Matias Kupiainen, Petteri Hirvanen: Guitar; Kimmo Pörsti: Drums

CD comes with a bonus DVD including studio live performances featuring Sami Virtanen, Jukka Gustavson, Rami Eskelinen and Niklas Lindholm. In addition, there is an extensive interview of Paul Jackson and Jan-Olof Strandberg included in the DVD.


CD + Bonus DVD


Related Products