Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Electric Monk: Hanging Loose

  • Electric Monk: Hanging Loose
The Helsinki's hairiest rock'n'roll group Electric Monk has finally finished their second full-length album. "Hanging Loose" will be released in Finland the 28th of september by Puuma Records.

"Hanging Loose" is a 42-minute dose of an honest, brutal and traditional rock'n'roll rambling in the footsteps of The Who, Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin. Just like the debut album "Hair Of The Dog" released in 2007, "Hanging Loose" contains songs with a wide range of styles: from the unemployment-themed title track, to piano-flavoured boogie woogie of "Ship of Fools" and to the album-ending slow and sombre "Blues".




Related Products