Moose Shop


Moose Shop isn´t working right now because we are changing it to more efficient system.

BUT you can make orders as usual to or to Moose´s FB-site by sending a message there.
Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Moonvagon: The Rule of Three

  • Moonvagon: The Rule of Three

The sound of Moonwagon consists of space & hard rock, psychedelia, ambient and jazz. Debut album “Night Dust” was released in 2011. Band signed a distribution deal with Finnish label Running Moose Productions. Record received excellent feedback, and it was highly acclaimed in Classic Rock Presents Prog Magazine being journalist Dom Lawson’s pick for the album of the year! A record deal with Running Moose was signed in 2012.

The second album "Foyers of the Future" came out soon after that, showing the sunnier side of Moonwagon. In the early 2013 keyboard player Ami Hassinen withdrew from the band to concentrate on his other musical things, and the rest of the band continue as a trio now having two keyboard players instead of one: Joni plays keys alongside the guitar and Janne plays keys & bass pedals in addition to the bass. Third album by reformed Moonwagon is out now and called "The Rule of Three".






Related Products