Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Wolmari: Wolmari

  • Wolmari: Wolmari
Wolmari´s debut album "Wolmari" is out as CD- and digital download-album on Running Moose Production´s Presence Records -label!

Wolmari is a band with strong progressive rock attitude combined with folk influences and finnish lyrics. Wolmari is: Petri "Lemmy" Lindström (bass guitar), Matti Kervinen (keyboards, vocals, acoustic guitars), Pasi Koivu (keyboards). Various extra musicians as Anssi Nykänen (drums, percussion), Samu Wuori (electric guitar), Timo Rautiainen (vocals), Hannu Leidén (vocals), Esa Kotilainen (accordion), Sonja Tiiro (alto saxophone), Anu Wuori (backing vocals) and Teijo Tikkanen (keyboards) are included on this colourful debut-album.

The vinyl-album will be available in the summer 2019.