Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Esa Kotilainen: Tellus

  • Esa Kotilainen: Tellus
The new Esa Kotilainen-album Tellus is available!

We are proud to introduce the seventh album of Esa Kotilainen (Wigwam, Tasavallan Presidentti, Hector, Jukka Tolonen Band etc.) in Presence-label and in Running Moose-catalogue.

Tellus is a strong space-prog-rock adventure with the musical guests like Anssi Nykänen (drums & percussion) and Lauri Porra (bass).

Some gigs, as well as a vinyl of Tellus, are coming pretty soon.

Stay tuned!