Moose Shop


Moose Shop isn´t working right now because we are changing it to more efficient system.

BUT you can make orders as usual to or to Moose´s FB-site by sending a message there.
Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

New Maps of Hell: New Maps of Hell

  • New Maps of Hell: New Maps of Hell
New Maps of Hell new 5-track digital- and vinyl-EP is out!

New Maps of Hell is a twisted idea of a band that plays and creates uncompromized, untamed rock music just the way it is supposed to be!

Don't be an alien, party like one!

New Maps of Hell -yhtyeen 5 biisin vinyyli-EP on tiukkaa Hard Rock -tykitystä alan ehdottomilta huippunimiltä!

Tämä on nyt saatavilla paitsi suoratoistopalveluissa, myös rajoitettuna vinyylipainoksena. Levy on äänitetty Suomenlinnan legendaarisella Seawolf Studiolla.

New Maps of Hell on

Hannu "Guts" Léiden - laulu
Jussi "200" Lampi - rummut ja perkussiot
Esa "Ezzo" Andersson – basso
Toni "Magnidude" Laine - kitarat
Teijo "Pecker" Tikkanen - koskettimet

Tuotanto: Petri Majuri.


Vinyl EP