Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Liipasinherkkä: Sinne Kadoksiin Kaikki

  • Liipasinherkkä: Sinne Kadoksiin Kaikki
Powerful lyrics and compositions by the lead singer / guitarist Mikko Jalonen combined with Joona Lukala´s keyboards and soundscapes make Sinne Kadoksiin Kaikki of Liipasinherkkä-group, one of the one of the most interesting pop/rock albums in Finland in 2015!

And not to forget

Petri Maanpää on drums and
Markku Mäkitalo on bass

who together make the sparks fly as the perfect rhythm section for this unique band.




Related Products