Moose Shop

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Corvus Stone: II

  • Corvus Stone: II
Already highly noticed and reviewed all over the prog world, this second album of Corvus Stone is now available in USA by Melodic Revolution Records and  rest of the world  by  Running Moose Productions.

The band is:
Colin Tench (GB) (guitar),
Pasi Koivu (FIN) (keyboards),
Petri Lemmy Lindström (FIN) (bass) and
Robert Wolff (USA) (drums).

The special guests on this album are: Timo Rautiainen, who sings two songs, Phil Naro,  Sean Filkins and Blake Carpenter (all vocals) among many others.
The album cover art is by Sonia Mota.




Related Products