Crazy World

Stacks Image 753

Sensational rock-opera Crazy World´s THE RETURN OF THE CLOWN will be out 25.7.2012 in Running Moose Production´s Presence -label! It will also available as a download-version as well as a double vinyl. The vinyl version will be released by Jäänsärkijä Records.

Crazy World is
Lauri Porra: bass & vocals
Anssi Nykänen: drums and percussion
Timo Kämäräinen: guitars, vocals and piano
Esa Kotilainen: Hammond B-3. Moog and Mellotron
Mika Järvinen: vocals and harmonica.

A very special THE RETURN OF THE CLOWN-release party is set to be in Tavastia -club Helsinki 30.8.2012. Released soon in Running Moose Label Shop!! Stay Tuned!!


Stacks Image 757
Crazy World: Return Of The Clown -Rock Opera (2012)

Get your copy from Running Moose Label Shop or iTunes